Title Tracks

Disc One
  1. Love Of A Lifetime
  2. More Than Words
  3. Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough
  4. The Flame
  5. Winds of Change
  6. November Rain
  7. Love Will Keep Us Alive
  8. When I See You Smile
  9. When The Children Cry
  10. Carrie
  11. When I'm With You
  12. Always
Disc Two
  1. Was It Nothing At All
  2. More Than Words Can Say
  3. I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing
  4. Listen To Your Heart
  5. Alone
  6. High Enough
  7. Every Rose Has Its Thorns
  8. Love Is On The Way
  9. Wonderful Tonight
  10. Where Are You Now
  11. Faithfully
  12. To Be With You


Produced by Gilbert Ong and Chester Tan
Arranged by Chester Tan

Mixed and Mastered by
Chester Tan
Rhythmiz Music Production

other albums by Chester Tan